Langue / Language FR / EN   Contact Us    NBA Store    TV Schedule

Find a place to play basketball at one of 12 Basketball Clubs in Northwest Territories

Select a province AB | BC | MB | MT | NB | NL | NS | NWT | NU | ON | PEI | QC | SK | YK |

Northwest Territories

  •  Deline

    1
  • Girls program

    Contact: Shawn Doherty
    Email: dball6@hotmail.com
    Description: Youth
    City/Region: Deline

  •  Ft. Good Hope

    1
  • Steve Nash Youth Basketball

    Contact: Tyler Holland
    Email: tyler.d.holland@gmail.com
    Description: Youth Program
    City/Region: Ft. Good Hope

  •  Hay River

    1
  • Hay River Basketball League

    Contact: Susan Gagnier
    Email: gagnier@northwestel.net
    Description: Recreational League
    City/Region: Hay River

  •  Inuvik

    3
  • SNYB Inuvik

    Contact: Jason Dayman
    Email: jason_dayman@bdec.learnnet.nt.ca
    Website: www.bnwt.ca/
    City/Region: Inuvik

  • Inuvik Pick-up Basketball

    Contact: Denis Dulay
    Primary Phone: 867-777-8640
    Email: ddulay@town.inuvik.nt.ca
    Description: Adult League
    City/Region: Inuvik

  • Steve Nash Youth Basketball

    Contact: Jason Dayman
    Primary Phone: 867-777-3040
    Email: jason_dayman@bdec.learnnet.nt.ca
    Description: Youth League
    City/Region: Inuvik

  •  Yellowknife

    6
  • Basketball NWT

    Contact: Nick Diem
    Email: nickmaxdiem@hotmail.com
    Website: www.bnwt.ca/
    City/Region: Yellowknife

  • 14 & under high performance

    Contact: Nick Diem
    Primary Phone: 867 445 0403
    Email: nickmaxdiem@hotmail.com
    Description: Youth HP program
    City/Region: Yellowknife

  • Girls Only Youth Program

    Contact: Mel Bard
    Email: mel.bard@hotmail.com
    Description: Youth program
    City/Region: Yellowknife

  • Jr Women's High Performance

    Contact: Cole Marshall
    Primary Phone: 867 444 8661
    Email: cole_marshall87@hotmail.com
    Description: Club team
    City/Region: Yellowknife

  • Jr. Men's High Peformance

    Contact: Nick Diem
    Primary Phone: 867 445 0403
    Email: nickmaxdiem@hotmail.com
    Description: Club team
    City/Region: Yellowknife

  • Yellowknife Basketball Association

    Contact: Jeremy Bird
    Email: jeremygibsonbird@gmail.com
    Website: www.vkba.com
    Description: Adult League
    City/Region: Yellowknife