Langue / Language FR / EN   Contact Us    NBA Store    TV Schedule

Find a place to play basketball at one of 65 Basketball Clubs in Saskatchewan

Select a province AB | BC | MB | MT | NB | NL | NS | NWT | NU | ON | PEI | QC | SK | YK |

Saskatchewan

  •  Battleford

    1
  • Battleford Vipers

    Contact: Jamie Sommerfeld
    Primary Phone: 937-2430
    Email: jamie.sommerfeld@lskysd.ca
    City/Region: Battleford
    Postal Code: S0M 0E0

  •  Emerald Park

    1
  • White City

    Contact: Leanne Silzer
    Primary Phone: 585-6321
    Email: l.silzer@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Emerald Park
    Postal Code: S4L 1A9

  •  Goodsoil

    1
  • URAT

    Contact: Miles Nachbaur
    Primary Phone: 238-4749
    Email: urat@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Goodsoil
    Postal Code: S0M 1A0

  •  Lashburn

    1
  • Battle River Blaze

    Contact: Dave Pero
    Primary Phone: 285-7399
    Email: dave.pero@nwsd.ca
    City/Region: Lashburn
    Postal Code: S0M 1H0

  •  Lloydminster, AB

    1
  • Lloydminster Machine

    Contact: Stewart Kehler
    Primary Phone: 808-5272
    Email: stewandbon@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Lloydminster, AB
    Postal Code: T9V 2C8

  •  Lumsden

    1
  • Lumsden High Basketball

    Contact: Drew Shenk
    Primary Phone: 731-2336
    Email: drewschenk@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Lumsden
    Postal Code: S0G 3C0

  •  Melfort

    1
  • Melfort Basketball Association

    Contact: Penny Anderson
    Primary Phone: 752-4214
    Email: penand@kthr.sk.ca
    City/Region: Melfort
    Postal Code: S0E 1A0

  •  Moose Jaw

    1
  • Moose Jaw Minor Basketball

    Contact: Nicole Walchuk
    Primary Phone: 694-4447
    Email: nicole@moosejaw.ca
    City/Region: Moose Jaw
    Postal Code: S6H 3J8

  •  N. Battleford

    1
  • Suns Boys Youth Club Team

    Contact: Michael Rathwell
    Primary Phone: 446-1306
    Email: crazyrath@sasktel.net
    City/Region: N. Battleford
    Postal Code: S9A 2V3

  •  North Battleford

    2
  • Jr Vikings Basketball Club

    Contact: Bryan Cottini
    Primary Phone: 446-2527
    Email: bryan.cottini@lskysd.ca
    City/Region: North Battleford
    Postal Code: S9A 0J4

  • Battleford Bears

    Contact: Val Yockey
    Primary Phone: 446-8190
    Email: v.yockey@loccsd.ca
    City/Region: North Battleford
    Postal Code: S9A 3C7

  •  Pilot Butte

    1
  • Regina Storm Inc.

    Contact: Trina Kistner
    Primary Phone: 522-2479
    Email: dtkistner@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Pilot Butte
    Postal Code: S0G 3Z0

  •  Prince Albert

    2
  • PA Community Basketball Assoc

    Contact: Derek Smith
    Primary Phone: 922-0057
    Email: paminorbasketball@gmail.com
    City/Region: Prince Albert
    Postal Code: S6X 1C8

  • Prince Albert Community Basketball Association

    Contact: Derek Smith
    Email: paminorbasketball@gmail.com
    City/Region: Prince Albert
    Postal Code: S6X 1C8

  •  Regina

    30
  • RCBA

    Contact: Megan Penno
    Email: rcbaadmin@sasktel.net
    Website: www.rcba.ca/
    City/Region: Regina

  • Regina Junior Cougars

    Contact: Marty hansen
    Email: l.larson@sasktel.ney
    City/Region: Regina

  • RABO (affiliate of SABO)

    Contact: Chris Brischuk
    Primary Phone: 533-7982
    Email: b.chris@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4N 6V5

  • Regina Men's Basketball League

    Contact: Greg Lucas
    Primary Phone: 780-9264
    Email: glucas@basketballsask.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4P 0S4

  • RCBA

    Contact: Raynelle Fisher
    Email: rcba@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4R 1H2

  • Regina Community Basketball Association

    Contact: Megan Penno
    Email: rcbaadmin@sasktel.net
    Website: www.rcba.ca/
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4R 1H2

  • Regina Filipino Sports Inc.

    Contact: Paul Marcas
    Primary Phone: 591-0986
    Email: regina_filipino_sports_inc@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4R 5M4

  • Jr Cougars Basketball

    Contact: Jim Braun
    Primary Phone: 545-0112
    Email: fortdg@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 0H2

  • Regina Dragons

    Contact: Kevin Shalley
    Primary Phone: 520-4183
    Email: kevin.shalley@sicc_online.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 0Z9

  • Regina Runnin' Rebels

    Contact: Allyson McDonald
    Primary Phone: 584-3924
    Email: damcdonald@accesscomm.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 2X8

  • Regina Paratroopers Wheelchair Basketball Club

    Contact: Ross Harrower
    Primary Phone: 306-550-4225
    Email: harrowerclan@gmail.com / harrower@siast.sk.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 3C3

  • Jr. Cougars - Grade 5

    Contact: Aaron Anderson
    Primary Phone: 545-2591
    Email: ra.anderson@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 4A9

  • Jr Cougars Grade 7 & 4

    Contact: Sean kukura
    Primary Phone: 569-3265
    Email: kukura@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 4J3

  • Panthers Club Team

    Contact: Steve Tunison
    Primary Phone: 585-2140
    Email: stevetunison@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 4M8

  • Hustle City Basketball Club

    Contact: Deanna Milton
    Primary Phone: 586-0868
    Email: deanna.milton@yara.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 5G8

  • Shockwave

    Contact: Kat Moyer
    Primary Phone: 584-9442
    Email: kasiam@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 5M1

  • Fekula Camp

    Contact: Glen Fekula
    Primary Phone: 545-9785
    Email: gfekula@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 6C1

  • Hornets Grade 6 Boys

    Contact: Glen Hoffman
    Primary Phone: 586-7705
    Email: glen.hoffman@conexus.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 6V9

  • Cougars Grade 9 Girls

    Contact: Brad Colin
    Primary Phone: 586-1624
    Email: bcolin@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4S 7J4

  • RHSAA

    Contact: Chuck Toth
    Primary Phone: 529-8337
    Email: chuck.toth@rbe.sk.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4T 5B7

  • Jr. Cougars - Grade 8 Girls

    Contact: James Watson
    Primary Phone: 761-2203
    Email: djwatson@accesscomm.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 1A5

  • Coolest

    Contact: Jaime Potoma
    Primary Phone: 949-8792
    Email: jpotoma@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 1K3

  • SABO

    Contact: Tom Ray
    Primary Phone: 543-6076
    Email: tray@accesscomm.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 2V7

  • Regina Rebels

    Contact: Tom Reynolds
    Primary Phone: 564-8838
    Email: tom.reynolds@fcc-fac.ca
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 2Y5

  • Regina Ladies Basketball League

    Contact: Lindsay Vindevoghel
    Primary Phone: 924-5021
    Email: dueceweezy@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 3C7

  • Regina Reign

    Contact: Terry Schmidt
    Primary Phone: 751-1902
    Email: tandcschmidt@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 3E2

  • Off the Bounce Shooting Camp

    Contact: Wade Hackl
    Primary Phone: 569-9120
    Email: wbh75@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4V 3E7

  • Regina Sparks

    Contact: Richard Phillips
    Primary Phone: 585-9358
    Email: phillipsfamily@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4X 4S1

  • North Battleford Community League

    Contact: Marg Barr
    Primary Phone: 545-6456
    Email: marg.barr@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4Y 1E7

  • Yorkton Community League

    Contact: Marg Barr
    Primary Phone: 545-6456
    Email: marg.barr@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Regina
    Postal Code: S4Y 1E7

  •  Sandy Bay

    1
  • Sandy Bay Basketball

    Contact: Alan Traxel
    Primary Phone: 754-2262
    Email: atraxel@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Sandy Bay
    Postal Code: S0P 0G0

  •  Saskatoon

    19
  • NRG Mini

    Contact: Joelle Buckle
    Email: jlbuckle@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon

  • Saskatoon Secondary Schools

    Contact: Brad Smith
    Primary Phone: 683-8249
    Email: smithbra@spsd.sk.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S4K 2Z2

  • Saskatoon Slam

    Contact: Jeff Olfert
    Primary Phone: 222-4388
    Email: jeff.olfert@aodbt.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7H 1B5

  • Saskatoon Prairie Storm

    Contact: Marla Johnson
    Primary Phone: 222-0560
    Email: rickandmarlajohnson@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7H 3C5

  • Saskatoon Sr. Men's League

    Contact: Ryan Chute
    Primary Phone: 290-3607
    Email: rmchute@gmail.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7H 5L3

  • Club

    Contact: Jamie Lammerding
    Primary Phone: 306-370-6799
    Email: jlammerding@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7J 2E8

  • Saskatoon Slam U13 Boys Orange

    Contact: Troy Anderson
    Primary Phone: 652-7743
    Email: troyanderson@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7J 3C9

  • Saskatoon Slam U17 Boys

    Contact: Alana McLachlan
    Primary Phone: 373-6980
    Email: coachdaylan@gmail.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7J 4C3

  • Saskatoon Slam U15 Black

    Contact: Greg Arvay
    Primary Phone: 373-8059
    Email: garvay@texpro.net
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7J 5G3

  • Langham Club

    Contact: Audrey Kampen
    Primary Phone: 242-6690
    Email: audrey.kampen@spiritsd.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7K 4E9

  • Saskatoon Slam U13 Girls

    Contact: Ryan Herber
    Primary Phone: 249-6881
    Email: herbers@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7L 5R3

  • Saskatchewan Wheelchair Sports Association

    Contact: Andrea Muir
    Primary Phone: 306-975-0824
    Email: swsa@shaw.ca
    Website: www.swsa.ca/
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7L 7K7

  • Saskatoon Force

    Contact: Robin Bartel
    Primary Phone: 668-1969
    Email: demkiw.bartel@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7N 4H2

  • Saskatoon Slam U14 Girls

    Contact: Barbara McCollough
    Primary Phone: 652-6240
    Email: bmccullogh@shaw.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7N 4K3

  • Saskatoon Sonics

    Contact: Monica Bilodeau
    Primary Phone: 249-1857
    Email: dmbilodeau@hotmail.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7N 4M9

  • Saskatoon Royals

    Contact: Trent Perehudoff
    Primary Phone: 955-2058
    Email: trent@beagleproductions.com
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7N 4N9

  • Jr. Huskies

    Contact: Jill Humbert
    Primary Phone: 966-1028
    Email: jill.humbert@usask.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7N 5B2

  • SMBA

    Contact: Ian Mirtle
    Primary Phone: 230-1238
    Email: smba@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7S 1J1

  • Saskatoon Senior Women's

    Contact: Angela Schmolke
    Primary Phone: 477-3991
    Email: angelaschmolke@yahoo.ca
    City/Region: Saskatoon
    Postal Code: S7S 1J2

  •  Swift Current

    1
  • Swift Current Minor Basketball

    Contact: Andrew Herrick
    Primary Phone: 741-8187
    Email: aherrick@chinoodsd.ca
    City/Region: Swift Current
    Postal Code: S9H 2V6

  •  Warman

    1
  • Saskatoon Slam U17 Girls

    Contact: Donna Brown
    Primary Phone: 683-0307
    Email: dd.brown@sasktel.net
    City/Region: Warman
    Postal Code: S0K 4S0

  •  White City

    1
  • White City Wolverines

    Contact: Lisa Peters
    Primary Phone: 522-5472
    Email: lisa@eyeinspireevents.com
    City/Region: White City
    Postal Code: S4L 5B1